Gounod Waltz from Faust 8 hands

Gounod Waltz from Faust 8 hands



Faust (opera)

Faust is a grand opera in five acts by Charles Gounod to a French libretto by Jules Barbier and Michel Carré from Carré’s play Faust et Marguerite, in turn loosely based on Johann Wolfgang von Goethe’s Faust, Part One. It debuted at the Théâtre Lyrique on the Boulevard du Temple in Paris on 19 March 1859, with influential sets designed by Charles-Antoine Cambon and Joseph Thierry, Jean Émile Daran, Édouard Desplechin, and Philippe Chaperon…..
Read Full Documentation

浮士德 (歌劇)

浮士德(法语:Faust)為法國作曲家古諾所創作的五幕大歌劇。劇情根據德國大文豪哥德的悲劇《浮士德》第一部(Faust. Der Tragödie erster Teil)所改編,劇本創作者為法國劇作家巴比耶(Jules Barbier)與卡雷(Mchel Carré),根據卡雷之劇作《浮士德與瑪格麗特》(Faust et Marguerite)所撰寫。《浮士德》在1859年3月19日於巴黎的國家歌劇院(Théâtre Lyrique)首演。….


Waltz from Faust 8 hands
Charles Gounod